Presskontakter

Presskontakter sommaren 2018

 

Vecka 28

Gabriella Bandling, 073-049 46 53, gabriella.bandling@vll.se

Linn Johansson, 072-214 43 47, linn.f.johansson@vll.se

Cecilia Stenström, 072-453 03 59, cecilia.stenstrom@vll.se

Vecka 29

Annelie Hägglund, 076-842 70 70, anneli.hagglund@vll.se

Vecka 30

Jan Alfredsson, 070-177 70 03, jan.alfredsson@vll.se

Vecka 31

Lisa Sturesson, 070-232 11 07, lisa.sturesson@vll.se

Vecka 32

Madelene Holmgren, 072-224 46 31, madelene.holmgren@vll.se

Gabriella Bandling, 073-049 46 53, gabriella.bandling@vll.se

Annelie Hägglund, 076-842 70 70, anneli.hagglund@vll.se

---------------------------------------------------------------------- 

 

 

Malin Åberg
Kommunikationsdirektör
E-post: malin.aberg@vll.se
Telefon: 090-785 72 23
Mobil: 070-240 91 55 

Thomas Jonsson
Presskontakt
E-post: thomas.a.jonsson@vll.se
Mobil: 070-612 18 48
Telefon: 090-785 18 48 

 

Ulrika Johansson
Presskontakt
E-post: ulrika.j.johansson@vll.se
Mobil: 070-582 70 62
Telefon: 090-785 70 62 

 

Gabriella Bandling
Presskontakt, Skellefteå lasarett
E-post: gabriella.bandling@vll.se
Mobil: 073 - 049 46 53
Telefon: 0910-77 18 85

Madelene Holmgren
Presskontakt
E-post: madelene.holmgren@vll.se
Mobil: 072-224 46 31
Telefon: 090-785 72 26

Cecilia Stenström
Presskontakt, forskningsfrågor
E-post: cecilia.stenstrom@vll.se
Mobil: 072-453 03 59
Telefon: 090-785 18 52