Kontakta vårdhygien

Tf Medicinsk chef

Maria Marklund
maria.j.marklund@vll.se
070-291 66 12

Hygiensjuksköterskor Umeå

Anna Dahlberg
anna.dahlberg@vll.se
090-785 11 27

Monica Eneslätt
monica.eneslatt@vll.se
090-785 23 67

Maria Grimfelt
maria.grimfelt@vll.se
090-785 68 99

Mari Stenlund
mari.stenlund@vll.se
090-785 99 48

Hygiensjuksköterskor Skellefteå

Lena Lindberg
lena.mh.lindberg@vll.se
0910-77 06 55

Marianne Östlund
marianne.ostlund@vll.se
0910-77 06 86

Hygiensjuksköterska Lycksele

Inger Andersson
inger.e.andersson@vll.se
0950-394 55 

Hygienläkare

Anders Johansson
anders.johansson@vll.se
090-785 17 32

Andreas Winroth
andreas.winroth@vll.se
090-785 87 86

Vårdhygieniskt laboratorium Biomedicinska analytiker

Carina Karlsson
carina.karlsson@vll.se

Margareta Wendel
margareta.wendel@vll.se

Ulrica Valtersson
ulrica.valtersson@vll.se

Linda Nordin (tjänstledig t.v.)
linda.nordin@vll.se

090-785 12 68

Medicinteknisk förvaltare

Stefan Dannelöv
stefan.dannelov@vll.se
090-785 11 97

Sekreterare

Sally Molin
sally.molin@vll.se
090-785 12 86