Kontakta oss

Vill du komma i kontakt med oss? Är det något du undrar över? Vill du kanske söka jobb hos oss? Ring eller maila oss!

E-post

memeologen@vll.se

Chef

Anders Edström
anders.edstrom@vll.se
070-600 06 98 

Memeologer

Angela Hägg
angela.hagg@vll.se
070-519 87 94

Christer Larsson
christer.larsson@vll.se
072-516 21 96

Hanna Lönnerskog Nilsson

hanna.lonnerskog.nilsson@vll.se

072-4535214

Maud Paadar
maud.paadar@vll.se
073-047 68 98

Ola Knutsson
ola.knutsson@vll.se
070-621 13 90

Peter Irgens

peter.irgens@vll.se

070-7981575

Pia Lindberg
pia.lindberg@vll.se
070-515 20 52